

Third (3rd) AGM held on 11 March 2005

1. <u>Election of Committee Members</u>

The Management Committee was elected at the 3rd Annual Meeting held on **11 March 2005** for a term of two years with effect from 12 March 2005 to 31 March 2007.

No.	Position	Name
1.	President	Fung Chew Wah
	会长	凈遠法師
2.	Vice-President	Shi Xian Hao @ Ho Siew Kum
	副会长	顯豪法師
3.	Secretary	Boon Chuan Bok
	秘书	文傳百
4.	Assistant Secretary	Tan Tong Eng
	副秘书	陳東榮
5.	Treasurer	Ng Ee Teck
	财政	黄義哲
6.	General Affairs Officer	Lai Ah Chai 賴觀福
	总务	
		Yeo Yew Peng Patrick wef
		11/6/2006
		楊耀平
7.	Assistant General Affairs	Chua Sway Lui
	Officer 副总务	蔡細蕊
8.	Committee Member	Toh Kian Ho
	会员	具慧法師
9.	Committee Member	Tan Wah Nee Sun
	会员	顯普法師